We want to send another Customer a similar quote, do I have to re-enter the quote or can I copy it?
At the bottom of the Manage Quote screen there is a duplicate Button. Have the quote to be duplicated highlighted and select the button, a prompt will appear
This will show the existing quote number and allow the selection of the Customer. It shows the Quote Title and Value along with the New Customer.
The following prompts appear
Do you want to update the Cost Prices or leave them the same as they were when the first quote was prepared?
The quote has been duplicated, do you need to edit it now?
If you are selecting yes here, you will see the quote
Is this Customer going to have the same Discount as the original? If not select the Remove all Discount Button or enter a new discount. The discount that shows is not updated to the New Customers default discount and must be re-entered.
The quote is now ready.