I have marked Products in my Job as Unauthorised
but it is still showing on the Job Detail Report totals.
The design of the report is to show all cost against the Job, so that the true profitability of the entire job can be reviewed. If a Product as been entered against the Job it will show on this Report. The Auth/Billed column on the right will show the status but not have any impact of total Costs and Sell prices.
The Totals box gives a Summation of the Costs, Sell Profit Markup and Margin related to each individual Job.