I have matched an Invoice and Credit note and now need to undo this. Can I?
While there is a warning as you do the matching of these transactions.
It is possible that they may show in the Delete Customer payment screen (Admin / Deleting / Delete Customer Payment)
This will depend on the date of the transaction and the Customer Payments that Cannot be Deleted