We have a number of Jobs where the Products have not been Authorised but are Billed. What has happened to cause this?
In Admin / Defaults / Manage Job Defaults the flag for Mark costs as billed will be ticked.
The Job has been Invoiced
It was then opened and the Status changed from Completed
The Quote has then been assigned
Authorise None is then selected, the status was change to Completed
This will show the above result